Burrill 150x225

Gordon Burrill
Chair, Healthcare Standards Committee
Teegor Consulting Inc.
316 Jewett Street
Fredericton NB E3A 5T2

Kostura Preston 20180717

Preston Kostura
CHES Executive Liaison
Director, Rural North - Central Zone
Facilities Maintenance and Engineering
Alberta Health Services
5015 - 50 Avenue
Camrose AB T4V 3P7



Norbert Fischer
Chair, Partnership & Advocacy Committee
Manager of Plant and Maintenance Services
East Kootenay Regional Hospital
13 - 24 Avenue North
Cranbrook BC V1C 3H9

 Rees 2018

Steve Rees
Chief Program Officer, Capital Management
Alberta Health Services
11th Floor, North Tower
10030 - 107 Street NW, Suite 1100
Edmonton AB T5J 3E4

McEwanSteve2016 Steve McEwan
Senior Leader, Design-Redevelopment & Major Projects
Facility Management, Fraser Health Authority
2698 Learmonth Road
Nelson, British Columbia V1L 6K0


Blaine Lynch
Facilities Management
Horizon Health Network
500 Water Street
Miramichi NB E1V 3G5



Mark Swain
Rocky Point Engineering Ltd.
302 - 2425 Quebec Street
Vancouver BC V5T 4L6

  Blair Steeves
Technical Services Mnager
Vancouver Coastal Health – VGH
777 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 1M9

 Holliss Roger 20170124

Roger Holliss
Director, engineering & Biomedical Services
St. Mary's General Hospital
911 Queen's Boulevard
Kitchener ON N2M 1B2


Steve Kemp
Ritenburg & Associates
200 - 2222 Albert Street
Regina SK S4P 2V2