38th Annual Conference of the Canadian Healthcare Engineering Society

Smarter Infrastructure for Enhanced Patient Outcomes  │ September 16-18 2018

Conference Organizing Committee

Chair Colin Marsh

Committee Members


Alphonsus Hanlon
Doug Kennedy
Bill Squires
Wayne Stokes
Carlson Way
Allan Kelly
Kent Waddington

Roger Holliss

Conference Office - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive Director  Donna Dennison
Conference Coordinator  Sarah Seward 
Conference Registrar  Tanya Hutchison